Menu

We Think Inside the Box...                        The NEMA Box

Serving S. IL, MO, KS OK, NE 

header photo

Customer Service contact information

Citel

Customer Service

P: 616.794.7534

orders@citel.us

 

MTE Corporation

Customer Service

P: Ben Walldren 262-946-2804 (MO, KS, NE)

F: 414-892-5769

ben.walldren@mtecorp.com

orders@mtecorp.com

 

Technical Support

P: 262-946-2818

appengrg@mtecorp.com

 

PULS

Customer Service & Technical Support

P: 630-587-9780

Customerservice@puls-us.com

 

Schmersal

Customer Service

P: 914-347-4775 Ext. 1

General Inquiry: infousa@schmersal.com

Order Entry Ordersusa@schmersal.com

 

Technical Support

P: 914-347-4775 Ext. 2

supportusa@schmersal.com

 

 

Socomec

Customer Service

P: 617-245-0447

F: 617-245-0437

alina.altidor@socomec.com

Mail box Info.us@socomec.com

Terms and Conditions

 

Technical Support

P: 617-245-0447

F: 617-245-0437

tech.us@socomec.com

 

Sprecher & Schuh

Customer Service

P: 877-721-5913

F: 800-739-7370

customerservice@sprecherschuh.com

Terms and Conditions

 

Technical Support

P: 281-442-9000

F: 281-442-1570

 

Stahlin Enclosures

Customer Service

P: 616.794.7534

Quotes:  quotes@robroyenclosures.com 

PO’s, Ship date, Expedites, RMA’s:  csr@robroyenclosures.com 

Terms and Conditions

Thermal Edge

 

P: 970.580.0200

orders@thermal-edge.com

 

Technical Support

support@thermal-edge.com